Ver 1.10

My last update before the remastering the website.

Added winamp some effects and fixes !

Ver 1.9

Small update

Localisation files and a cool CSS theme on characters page has been added !

Ver 1.8

More mouses !

Please help me find Mouse Mouse 1-14 and 17! (also added Chang)

Ver 1.7

Major characters update

Added A TON of characters in the "Other" section.

Ver 1.6

MOUSE MOUSE

Adding mouse mouse and updating stuff on website.

Ver 1.5

fixed the crack on the screen !

Also added some easter eggs and upgraded about me page go check it out !

Ver 1.4

ADDED CHRISMASS UPDATE

G mod background added some easter eggs and also a secret ...

Ver 1.3

I added adds (for fun of course) and started working on my media player.

I also fixed some code and i am thinking about adding a tf2 section for tradding and stuff.

Ver 1.2

I added the Mouse pet thingy go check it out !

I tried to fix winamp but i gave up.Also i cleaned up this place a little bit.

Ver 1.1

I uploaded this website to neocities.

Also winamp stoped working idk why.

Ver 1.0

I created the website

And i also added the chat feature and Holandaria link.